A peek for Holiday 2009 !!

Yes I know, we’re JUST getting over the wrath of Christmas 2008, but I had to share something I know will be a huge hit for Christmas 2009.  a 40mm Mother of Pearl Christmas ornament.

What a beatuful gift it would make for Christenings, Weddings, Anniversaries, or just capturing those everyday moments we love to look back on year after year.

We haven’t yet posted it on the website, but I will get to that soon.  I just wanted to share a peek because it’s a beauty and I know you will all be as excited about it as I am.

Retail will be $40.00.

One response to “A peek for Holiday 2009 !!

  1. Ooooh that looks awesome!

Leave a Reply

